Talk About Network

Google





Support > Hypnosis > Re: WARNING - C...
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 2 of 4 Topic 3352 of 3377
Post > Topic >>

Re: WARNING - CRIMINAL IS IMPERSONATING HYPNOTIST ON INTERNET

by Vance <Vance.Lear@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > Nov 7, 2008 at 02:44 AM

Interesting.  I have known you to fraudulently claim to be you.

Vance

On Nov 5, 10:17=A0am, Magical Guru <sh...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote:
> HI Guys & Girls,
>
> Any of you who are members of Facebook - PLEASE BE WARNED!!
>
> Indeed EVERYBODY - PLEASE BE WARNED and please let everyone you know
> also be warned about these viscious events...
>
> Someone claiming to be called "Alex Smtih" in Rochdale on the
> Manchester Network (on Facebook) is FRAUDULENTLY claiming to be me
> and trying to get all my friends (and others) to join them on
> Facebook.
>
> Their user id is:http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=3D1592167215
>
> WARNING: This person is NOT ME and the majority of what they state is
> either untrue or at the very, very least incredibly distorted - in
> either case its tandamount to defamation of character.....
>
> PLEASE: Go to the link given above and re****t this EVIL - Vindictive
> person to Facebook using the "re****t this person" option on the
> bottom left hand corner of this FAKE PAGE pur****ting to be me!
>
> As I post this they are using (illegally) my copyrighted picture of
> my leaning on the back of the black Jag with the Hipno plate for the
> profile.
>
> They are claiming to be and have obviously researched some TRUE info
> from my autobiography, dvds, websites etc but are mixing this with
> 100% UNTRUE comments which are Defamation of Character and would lead
> to them losing legal action when we gain certain eveidence of who
> they are!
>
> (Although for the record my Private Detective Friend is already 99%
> certain of whom the culprit is and is gathering evidence as we speak)
>
> Indeed what they are doing is technically a CRIMINAL OFFENCE as they
> are
>
> a) Impersonating me without permission -
>
> b) Using my copyrighted images without permisssion which is illegal
>
> c) Performing Defamation of charcater and/or liable by their UNTRUE
> comments -
>
> d) Engaging in purposeful aggravated (attempted) psychological
> assault and harrassment which itself is an imprisonable offence
>
> e) Attempting to damage my repuataion both personally &
> professionally which in this vidnictive manner can also be argued to
> be a criminal offence.
>
> WARNING: So Please don't accept this "Alex Smith" of this user id:
>
> http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=3D1592167215
>
> Indeed I would greatly appreciate it if you could also COMPLAIN TO
> FACEBOOK using the "re****t this person" on the page given so that
> they REMOVE this page as quickly as possible!
>
> WARNING: Remember this JEALOUS NUTCASE (and their colleagues) has
> already in the past claimed to be "MR X" and set up FAKE VINDICTIVE
> accounts on "My Space" spending lots of time Slagging me off and
> posting Defamatory information and False information in an attempt to
> damage my career and reputation.
>
> There is clearly a mentally ill person (early investigations have
> shown a link to a certain hypnotist) who has nothing better to do
> with their time than try and destroy my reputation and/or career.
>
> THE SIMPLE FACT IS: Everything I state on my websites, on my genuine
> Jonathan Royle and Alex William Smith Facebook Profiles etc is 100%
> Factually correct and TRUE and can be proven such in a court of law,
> were this not the case I'd be in Prison Now for Fraud....
>
> Indeed the TRUTH is in my autobioagraphy which is Freely available on
> my myspace blog athttp://www.myspace.com/magicalguru.
>
> ADDITIONAL WARNING: - BEFORE this vindictive person starts bringing
> up my short time in Prison, Ma I point out that many people keep
> stating INCORRECT FACT'S about me, Indeed even Andrew Newton
> (hypnotist) in his book "All in The Mind" states I was in Wakefield
> Prison which as those who look at my autobioagrahpy know is NOT TRUE.
>
> For the record Yes I was in prison for a grand total of 6 weeks, it
> was for a backfired Publicity stunt and even The Judge - Crown
> Prosecution Service and Police in Court reccomended that I SHOULD NOT
> BE GIVEN a Custodial Sentence as they KNEW FOR A fACT that is was
> just a backfired publicity stunt (see my autobioagraphy for full
> details and traceable FACT'S).
>
> I hold a PERSONAL ALCHOHOL LICENSE which PROVE'S that I recently
> PASSED Police Checks, despite what such vindictive people would like
> you to believe....
>
> IN SHORT - YOU Would Be Advised To CHECK THE TRUTH by looking at my
> OFFICIAL RESOURCE'S and sites (listed below) and also reading my
> autobiography (see blog on my myspace account) before getting fed
> FALSE vidncitive and ILLEGAL information and tarting to become one of
> the small minded idiots who start tobelieve these untruths...
>
> For The Record the links which follow are 100% OFFICIALLY MINE:
>
> MY 100% GENUINE & OFFICIAL SITES ARE:
>
> FACEBOOK =3Dhttp://www.facebook.com/people/Alex_William_Smith/673582805
>
> http://en-gb.facebook.com/people/Jonathan_Royle/1515256032
>
> http://www.hypnothoughts.com/profile/DrJonathanRoyleakaAlexSmith
>
> http://www.myspace.com/magicalguru
>
> http://www.ecademy.com/user/alexandersmi...
>
> http://www.bebo.com/AlexS0921
>
> http://www.starnow.com/alexsmith13
>
> http://www.selfgrowth.com/experts/jonathan_royle.html
>
> http://healinginternational.ning.com/profile/DrJonathanRoyleakaAlexSmi
> th
>
> http://www.hypnotherapycourse.net
>
> http://www.magicalguru.com
>
> http://www.mindpowerprofits.com
>
> http://www.hypnotorious.com
>
> http://www.hypnotictraining.com
>
> http://www.millionaireplan.net
>
> And To See Dr. Jonathan (Alex Smith) Royle in action both on Stage,
> Television and at live training seminars and events you should visit:
>
> http://www.youtube.com/user/HypnotherapyCourse
>
> http://www.youtube.com/user/celebrityhypnotist
>
> http://www.youtube.com/user/hypnotorious
>
> http://www.youtube.com/user/promoclips
>
> http://www.youtube.com/user/dreameruk
>
> Many thanks in Advance for your help!
>
> And PLEASE Rememeber if you see anything Nasty or untrue (or not sure
> if it is or not) anywhere on the Internet (or in print anywhere etc)
> then PLEASE do email me the linka and details directly to me on
> ro...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 so that I may pass this additional evidence to
> my Private Investigator and the in turn evenetually to The Police so
> that the culrit (and colleagues) will ultimately recieve Prison Time
> for their CRIMINAL actions towards me!
>
> Cheers and remember my email is ro...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
> Many thanks
>
> Dr. Jonathan (Alex Smith) Royle
>
> PS: Whatever you see, wherever you see it (unless on one of my
> official sites listed above) THEN IT PROBABLY FAKE and to be 100%
> true you should email me on ro...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 to check out the
> truth!
 




 4 Posts in Topic:
WARNING - CRIMINAL IS IMPERSONATING HYPNOTIST ON INTERNET
Magical Guru <shows@[E  2008-11-05 10:17:47 
Re: WARNING - CRIMINAL IS IMPERSONATING HYPNOTIST ON INTERNET
Vance <Vance.Lear@[EMA  2008-11-07 02:44:01 
Re: WARNING - CRIMINAL IS IMPERSONATING HYPNOTIST ON INTERNET
mstrhypno <hypnosissaf  2008-11-08 08:27:00 
Re: WARNING - CRIMINAL IS IMPERSONATING HYPNOTIST ON INTERNET
"Krus T. Olfard"  2008-12-04 03:06:34 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
localhost-V2008-12-19 Wed Jan 7 11:10:13 PST 2009.